Sade ‎– Stronger Than Pride

Epic ‎– EK 85242
CD, Album, Remastered


1 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
2 Paradise
3 Nothing Can Come Between Us
4 Haunt Me
5 Turn My Back On You
6 Keep Looking
7 Clean Heart
8 Give It Up
9 I Never Thought I'd See The Day
10 Siempre Hay Esperanza

Companies, etc.


Originally released 1988

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 696998524224
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L422
  • Mould SID Code: 6707
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP-102012 G2 1A 03

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 460497 1 Sade Stronger Than Pride(LP, Album) Epic EPC 460497 1 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
M 257 Sade Stronger Than Pride(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mad Vox M 257 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
EK 85242 Sade Stronger Than Pride(CD, Album, RE) Epic EK 85242 US Unknown Sell This Version
25·3P-5015 Sade Stronger Than Pride(LP, Album) Epic 25·3P-5015 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
JPCD 2002527 Sade Stronger Than Pride(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Sade) JPCD 2002527 Russia Unknown Sell This Version