Sadism Unbound ‎– Elektrode_4

Pest Beat Productions ‎– PBP 013


01 Atomic Worship 4:30
02 Sintec 2 2:22
03 HateRide 4:30
04 Fallen 2:51
05 Elektrode_4 2:58
06 Hyper_o_nid 3:56
07 Neolife 3:42
08 Sintec 5:29
09 HateRide 2.4 6:02
10 SlowDestruction 5:15
11 Hell Part III 3:52
12 Bodymodification 3:05
13 W.D.D.N.D.A. 3:32
14 Suffering Pain Mix 3:16


Black CDR in DVD-box.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARN028 Sadism Unbound Elektrode_4(14xFile, MP3, Album) Apocalyptic Radio Digital ARN028 Germany 2015


Add Review



November 19, 2015

My expectations were high for this cd, because it's called "Elektrode_4" by Sadism Unbound. My expectations were definitely reached. I was interested in the label and finding some dark electro music, so this sounded promising, but there was no information to be found.

Anyway now I can give a proper description of this music. It is distorted, very dark with weird sounds going on. A lot of the songs feature a heavy stuttering kick drum, satanic dissonant sounding keyboard parts, which can be kind of sloppy sounding. It may be a soundtrack to some underground fetish event going on very late in a ufo. some of it is kind of headache inducing, mysterious and slightly disturbing.

Who made this? It's definitely some unusual and rough sounding dark techno stuff. From what I've been able to hear, this is the best sounding sadism unbound album so if you are looking to check it out this would be a good place to start.