Sadler's Wells Orchestra Conducted By Vilkem Tausky, William Reid (5), John Matheson, Alexander Faris ‎– Operetta At The Wells

His Master's Voice ‎– ESDW 712
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 J.Strauss II* Overture (Die Fledermaus)
A2 J.Strauss II* Ah, Woe That It Should Be (Die Fledermaus)
A3 J.Strauss II* Couplet: Chacun A Son Gout (Die Fledermaus)
A4 J.Strauss II* Couplet: Laughing Song (Die Fledermaus)
A5 J.Strauss II* Champagne Song & Finale III (Die Fledermaus)
A6 J.Strauss II* Gipsy Song (The Gipsy Baron)
B1 J.Strauss II* Who Made Us? (The Gipsy Baron)
B2 J.Strauss II* Finale To Act II (The Gipsy Baron)
B3 J.Strauss II* March From Act III (The Gipsy Baron)
B4 Lehar* Entrance Song (The Merry Widow)
B5 Lehar* Introduction And Vilja (The Merry Widow)
B6 Lehar* Pavilion Duet (The Merry Widow)
B7 Lehar* Grisettes (The Merry Widow)
B8 Lehar* Duet And Finale Act III (The Merry Widow)
C1 Lehar* This Is A Wonderful Day (The Land Of Smiles)
C2 Lehar* Smiling (The Land Of Smiles)
C3 Lehar* Love, Let Me Dream Again (The Land Of Smiles)
C4 Offenbach* Invocation To Venus (La Belle Helene)
C5 Offenbach* Duet Of The Dream (La Belle Helene)
C6 Offenbach* Patriotic Trio (La Belle Helene)
D1 Offenbach* I Am A Native Of Brazil (La Vie Parisienne)
D2 Offenbach* I Am A Dab At Carving Pork (La Vie Parisienne)
D3 Offenbach* I Am A Colonel's Widow (La Vie Parisienne)
D4 Offenbach* Frou, Frou, Frou, (La Vie Parisienne)
D5 Offenbach* Does He Know He's Splitting Down The Back (La Vie Parisienne)
D6 Offenbach* I'm Whirling, Whirling, Whirling (La Vie Parisienne)
D7 Offenbach* Here You See The Place (La Vie Parisienne)
D8 Offenbach* Concerto Duet (Orpheus In The Underworld)
D9 Offenbach* King Of The Boeotians (Orpheus In The Underworld)
D10 Offenbach* Minuet & Galop (Orpheus In The Underworld)