Sadus ‎– Swallowed In Black

Metal Mind Productions ‎– MASS CD DG 0991
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak, Gold Disc


1 Black 5:24
2 Man Infestation 4:04
3 Last Abide 2:13
4 The Wake In Your Face 4:15
5 In Your Face 1:00
6 Good Rid'nz 4:30
7 False Incarnation 4:35
8 Images 4:24
9 Powers Of Hate 3:34
10 Arise 6:12
11 Oracle Of Obmission 3:42
Bonus Tracks:
12 Kill Team 3:57
13 Fight Or Die 3:18



Recorded and mixed at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California in May/June 1990.
Digitally remastered using 24-bit process on a golden disc.

Ltd edition to 2000 numbered copies.

Tracks 12 and 13 taken from the D.T.P. demo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 907785 028760
  • Barcode (String): 5907785028760
  • ASIN: B000K7V8E0

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RO 9368 1 Sadus Swallowed In Black(LP, Album) Roadracer Records RO 9368 1 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
RCC 9368 Sadus Swallowed In Black(Cass, Album) R/C Records RCC 9368 US 1990 Sell This Version
D-00156 Sadus Swallowed In Black(CD, RE, Enh) Displeased Records D-00156 Netherlands 2007 Sell This Version
POSH392 Sadus Swallowed In Black(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Listenable Records POSH392 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
POSH393 Sadus Swallowed In Black(LP, Album, RE) Listenable Records POSH393 Europe 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 27, 2017
BEWARE! My copy is mislabeled. The cd is printed with the SWALLOWED IN BLACK tracklist but the actual content is A VISION OF MISERY. Anyone else with the same problem?