The Safety Pins* Vs Nuevo Catecismo Catolico ‎– 100% Punk Rock Superfight!!!

H-Records ‎– HR-008
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nuevo Catecismo Catolico La Huida
2 Nuevo Catecismo Catolico Dead Finks (Don't Talk)
3 Nuevo Catecismo Catolico The Chosen Ones
4 Nuevo Catecismo Catolico The Only Way To Escape
5 Nuevo Catecismo Catolico Reason To Belive
6 Nuevo Catecismo Catolico Huye De Ellos
7 The Safety Pins* World-Wide Roaches
8 The Safety Pins* Workaholic
9 The Safety Pins* What A Way To Go
10 The Safety Pins* I'm So Square
11 The Safety Pins* Bang, Bang You're Dead
Backing Vocals – Alvaro (15), Arturo*, Cyndirel, Paula (36)
12 The Safety Pins* Anti-Vogue
13 The Safety Pins* Jelly Brains
14 The Safety Pins* (Go To Hell In) Holywood

Companies, etc.


All Songs Recorded & Mixed At Chockablock Recording Studio, Bilbao Feb-2003

The Safety Pins want to thank to NCC, The Lewd, Autistics, Enemy & Saigon. We take your punk rock mastery.