Saga Sjöberg, Arne Dørumsgaard, Robert Cornman ‎– Scandinavian Folk Songs: Music Of Sweden, Norway, And Finland

Monitor Records (2) ‎– MF 333
Vinyl, LP

Companies, etc.



A1: We Are The Poor (Sweden)
A2: Misspelled as "Gladjens Blomster". Flowers of Happiness (Sweden)
A3: On The Karjalan Mountains (Finland)
A4: Misspelled as "Och Jungfrun Gick At Killan". The Girl Who Goes To The Fountain (Sweden)
A5: Misspelled as "Kuku Kakoseni". The Cuckoo (Finland)
A6: Peter The Fiddler (Norway)
A7: The Whole Day Long At My Work (Sweden)
A8: Far Away Is My Love (Finland)
A9: My Name Is Anne Knutsdotter (Norway)
A10: The Old Woman With Her Stick (Norway)
A11: When For The First Time (Finland)
A12: Misspelled as "Uti Var Hage". In Our Garden (Sweden)
A13: The Beautiful Girl Goes Dancing (Sweden)
B1: Love Song (Finland)
B2: Spin, Spin (Sweden)
B3: Stephen's Song (Sweden)
B4: Song Of The Little Elf (Norway)
B5: Misspelled as "Ala Itke Aitini". Don't Cry, My Darling (Finland)
B6: All Men Have Feet (Norway)
B7: Misspelled as "Engang I Bredd Med Mig". One Day, Kneeling Near Me (Sweden)
B8: Misspelled as "Jeg Lagde Mig Sa Sildig". Sleep Came Late To Me (Norway)
B9: From My Window (Norway)
B10: (Norway)
B11: Pure Crystal (Sweden)
B12: Oh, Christmas With Your Joys (Norway)

Licensed from Le Chant du Monde, Paris.
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): [DBH] 82 MF 333A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): [DBH] 82 MF 333B