Saint Etienne ‎– Foxbase Alpha

Heavenly ‎– HVNLP 1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 This Is Radio Etienne 0:43
A2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 4:29
A3 Wilson 1:59
A4 Carnt Sleep 4:44
A5 Girl VII 3:46
A6 Spring 3:44
A7 She's The One 3:08
B1 Stoned To Say The Least 7:42
B2 Nothing Can Stop Us 4:21
B3 Etienne Gonna Die 1:32
B4 London Belongs To Me 3:57
B5 Like The Swallow 7:42
B6 Dilworth's Theme 0:41

Companies, etc.


Also released as a white label promo, HVNLP1P
Includes printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5017556390016
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE A: ): HVN LP1 A1 * - J . T . S - * TOUCHED BY THE HAND OF JOE MEEK MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE B:): HVN LP1 B1 VOD LIVES * - J . T . S - * MPO

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HVNLP1CD Saint Etienne Foxbase Alpha(CD, Album) Heavenly HVNLP1CD UK 1991 Sell This Version
HVNLP1CD, 4989992000 Saint Etienne Foxbase Alpha(CD, Album, RE) Heavenly, Columbia HVNLP1CD, 4989992000 UK Unknown Sell This Version
9 26793-4 Saint Etienne Foxbase Alpha(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 26793-4 US 1991 Sell This Version
7599-26762-2 Saint Etienne Foxbase Alpha(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 7599-26762-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
HVNLP 1 Saint Etienne Foxbase Alpha(LP, Album, RE) Heavenly HVNLP 1 UK 2016 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 16, 2013

amazing album one of my favorite is Only Love Can Break Your Heart