Salem (3) ‎– Creating Our Sins

Cassette, Promo, Advance

Tracklist Hide Credits

Creating Our Sins
1 Masquerade Is Claustrophobia
2 Creating Our Lust
Guitar [Lead] – Avi Samara
3 Old Wounds
Live at the Roxan Club, Tel Aviv, 08.07.1990
4 Millions Slaughtered
5 Children Dont Fight
6 Execution
7 Necromancy
8 Fields Of Death
9 Voice From Hell
10 Fucking F.
11 Old Wounds
12 Emotionerl Demands
13 Slow Death
Studio Tracks
14 Children Dont Fight
Drums – Yair Benjy
15 Fields Of Death
Drums – Yair Benjy



Promo-version of the "Creating Our Sins" CD, some alternate (incorrect) titles.

Includes a promo flyer as some sort of inlay as well as a band photo, both handwritten on the backside.
Regular tape with band logo stickers. Only a few copies were made by Ze'ev for mags/fanzines.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR 006 Salem (3) Creating Our Sins(12", EP) Morbid Records (2) MR 006 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
MR 006-4 Salem (3) Creating Our Sins(Cass) Morbid Records (2) MR 006-4 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
none Salem (3) Creating Our Sins(Cass, Unofficial) Not On Label (Salem (3)) none Bulgaria 1993 Sell This Version
MR 006 CD Salem (3) Creating Our Sins(CD) Morbid Records (2) MR 006 CD Germany 1992 Sell This Version