Salvation City Rockers ‎– Salvation City Rockers

Joe Pogo Records ‎– JPR014
2 × Vinyl, LP, Red Clear
Vinyl, LP, Blue Pink
All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 SCR Intro
A2 Les Heures Sombres
A3 Fais-Le Pour Toi
A4 Let's Go!
Vocals [Guest] – Kitten De Ville, Vi (4)
B1 Rage Et Liberté
B2 Gang Of Scum
Guitar [Guest] – Max (88)
B3 Rudie Rude Girl
Vocals [Guest] – Vi (4)Vocals [Ragga Bullet Vox] – 36 States
B4 Nocturnes
C1 Ta Realité
C2 Bullet
Drums [Guest] – Mad BatsHarmonica – Mathieu CuvillierWritten-By – 36 States, Alteau, Jérémya*
C3 A Tes Rêves Brisés
C4 Babylone Eye
Guitar [Guest] – Charlie SeymourVocals [Ragga Bullet Vox] – 36 States
D1 Insoumis Au Bonheur
D2 Punk Rocker
Written-By – Teddybears*
D3 Le Monde De Demain
Guitar [Guest] – Max (88)Vocals [Monkees Vox] – Elliot & Basil Monsters
D4 Salvation City Rockers
Drums [Guest] – Mad Bats



Too Young To Die. Too Fast To Live... Street Punk Is The Only Way Out!

Recorded in 2009 at Nuocmam Studio

Limited to 1000 numbered copies with 12x24" poster in addition to an extra lyric sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 79198 00413 4

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All