Sam Cooke ‎– 20 Greatest Hits

Movieplay Portuguesa ‎– 9X009
Cassette, Compilation


A1 You Send Me
A2 Stealing Kisses
A3 Ol'Man River
A4 All Of My Life
A5 Steal Away
A6 With Your Love For Me
A7 There, I've Said It Again
A8 Only Sixteen
A9 Little Things You Do
A10 Love You Most Of All
B1 No One Can Ever Take Place
B2 I Thank God
B3 Desire Me
B4 Let's Go Steady Again
B5 Summertime Part 1
B6 Summertime Part 2
B7 What A Wonderful World
B8 Tammy
B9 Darling I Need You Now
B10 You Were Made For Me


Movie Play Portugesa
sob licenca A F E (USA)
made in Portugal

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AFEMP 1023 Sam Cooke 20 Great Hits(LP, Comp) AFE AFEMP 1023 UK 1981 Sell This Version
22.015 Sam Cooke 20 Great Hits(LP, Comp) Dureco Benelux 22.015 Netherlands 1982 Sell This Version
230-07-084 Sam Cooke 20 Great Hits(LP, Comp) Bellaphon 230-07-084 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
284-07-015 Sam Cooke 20 Great Hits(CD, Comp) Bellaphon Deutschland 284-07-015 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
9.139 Sam Cooke 20 Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Movieplay Portuguesa 9.139 Portugal 1983 Sell This Version