Sam Cooke ‎– Mr. Soul

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP 237, Sony Music Entertainment ‎– LSP-2673
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Wish You Love
Written-By – Trenet*, Wilson*
A2 Willow Weep For Me
Written-By – Ronell*
A3 Chains Of Love
Written-By – Nugetre
A4 Smoke Rings
Written-By – Gifford*, Washington*
A5 All The Way
Written-By – Cahn, Van Heusen*
A6 Send Me Some Lovin'
Written-By – Marascalco*, Price*
B1 Cry Me A River
Written-By – Hamilton*
B2 Driftin' Blues
Written-By – Brown*, Williams*, Moore*
B3 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
Written-By – Watson*, Best*
B4 Nothing Can Change This Love
Written-By – Cooke*
B5 Little Girl
Written-By – Henry*, Hyde*
B6 These Foolish Things
Written-By – Link*, Marvell*, Strachey*



180 gram audiophile pressing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718469530458

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM-2673 Sam Cooke Mr. Soul(LP, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-2673 US 1963 Sell This Version
RD-7539 Sam Cooke Mr. Soul(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor RD-7539 UK 1963 Sell This Version
LSP-2673 Sam Cooke Mr. Soul(LP) RCA Victor LSP-2673 Canada 1963 Sell This Version
SICP-20326 Sam Cooke Mr. Soul(CD, RE, RM, Vin) RCA SICP-20326 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
LW-206 Sam Cooke Mr. Soul(LP, Album, Unofficial, Ora) Large World LW-206 Taiwan 1967 Sell This Version