Sam & Dave ‎– Hold On, I'm Comin'

Atlantic ‎– 587045
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Hold On, I'm Comin' 2:30
A2 If You Got The Loving 2:30
A3 I Take What I Want 2:35
A4 Ease Me 2:25
A5 I Got Everything I Need 2:53
A6 Don't Make It So Hard On Me 2:45
B1 It's A Wonder 2:38
B2 Don't Help Me Out 2:55
B3 Just Me 2:35
B4 You Got It Made 2:30
B5 You Don't Know Like I Know 2:36
B6 Blame Me (Don't Blame My Heart) 2:18

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 587045 A//1 1 1 2
  • Matrix / Runout: 587045 B//1 1 1 3

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
708, SD-708 Sam & Dave Hold On, I'm Comin'(LP, Album, Mon) Stax, Stax 708, SD-708 US 1966 Sell This Version
708 (C) Sam & Dave Hold On, I'm Comin'(LP, Album, Mono) Stax 708 (C) Canada Unknown Sell This Version
9548 32605-2 Sam & Dave Hold On I'm Comin'(2xCD, Album) Atlantic 9548 32605-2 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
WPCR-27612 Sam & Dave Hold On, I'm Comin'(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Stax WPCR-27612 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
CH-3060 Sam & Dave Hold On, I'm Comin'(LP, Album, Yel) Chung Hwa Records CH-3060 Taiwan Unknown Sell This Version