Sam & Dave ‎– Soul Sister, Brown Sugar (20 Soul Hits)

Soundwings ‎– 102.1009-2
CD, Compilation


1 Hold On I'm Coming
2 Soul Man
3 Summertime
4 You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
5 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
6 You Send Me
7 Wonderful World
8 Said I Wouldn't Tell Nobody
9 Can't You Find Another Way Of Doing It Baby
10 I Thank You
11 Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
12 Dock Of The Bay
13 You Got Me Hummin'
14 Don't Pull Your Love Out On Me Baby
15 Soothe Me
16 Gimme Some Lovin'
17 Bring It On Home
18 Another Saturday Night
19 You Don't Know Like I Know
20 Cupid


Distributed by Serenade S.A. 08014 Barcelona/Spain
Made In Austria

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SHLP 119 Sam & Dave Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Showcase SHLP 119 UK 1985 Sell This Version
MLLCD 1332 Sam & Dave Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Acclaim MLLCD 1332 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
2215, 2215MC Sam & Dave Soul Man(Cass, Comp) Success, Success 2215, 2215MC Europe Unknown Sell This Version
PEG MC 135, GAS 000135 PEM Sam & Dave The Greatest Hits Of Sam & Dave(Cass, Comp) Pegasus, Pegasus PEG MC 135, GAS 000135 PEM UK 1998 Sell This Version
449403-2 Sam & Dave Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, RM) Pilz 449403-2 Unknown Sell This Version