Samantha Fox ‎– Making Music

Warner-Pioneer Video ‎– 35P6-9034, Alfa ‎– 35P6-9034, Jive ‎– 35P6-9034
Laserdisc, 12", Single Sided, Compilation, NTSC, CLV


1 I Promise You
2 Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
3 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
4 Hold On Tight
5 Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
6 True Devotion
7 I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)


(C) Zomba Productions Ltd. Licensed for Japan to Alfa Records, Inc. / Approx running time 54 minutes.
(In between the songs, there is an interview with Samantha, which also includes some TV footage) from other countries.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988014 790345

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
088V-1 Samantha Fox Making Music(VHS, Comp, NTSC, HI-) Jive, Alfa 088V-1 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
VIR 202 Samantha Fox Making Music(VHS, Comp, PAL) Virgin Music Video VIR 202 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
08WL-41 Samantha Fox Making Music(Laserdisc, 12", S/Sided, Comp, NTSC, CLV) Warner-Pioneer Video, Alfa, Jive 08WL-41 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
VVD 239 Samantha Fox Making Music(VHS, Comp) Virgin Music Video VVD 239 Netherlands 1987 Sell This Version