Samantha James ‎– Rise

OM Records ‎– KCCD-295
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rise 4:26
2 Enchanted Life 5:32
3 Breathe You In 5:21
4 Angel Love 6:24
5 Come Through 4:35
6 Living Without You 5:48
7 I Found You
Featuring [Vocals], Acoustic Guitar – Celso Fonseca
8 Deep Surprise 4:50
9 Send It Out To The Universe 6:20
10 Rain 3:57
11 Right Now 4:27
Bonus Track For Japanese Edition
12 Rise (Eric Kupper Remix)

Companies, etc.


Made in Japan. Sample on inner ring of cd. Sticker on barcode.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: KCCD-295 CR481A
  • Other: IFPI L222

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OM-278 Samantha James Rise(CD, Album, Dig) OM Records OM-278 US 2007 Sell This Version
HN459CD Samantha James Rise(CD, Album + CD, EP) High Note Records HN459CD Taiwan 2007 Sell This Version
ПРЗ CD59930 Samantha James Rise(CD, Album, Dig) World Club Music ПРЗ CD59930 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
MR 2730-2 Samantha James Rise(CD, Album) Moon Records (2) MR 2730-2 Ukraine 2007 Sell This Version