Sammy Hagar ‎– Sammy Hagar

Geffen Records ‎– M5G 24144
Cassette, Album, Club Edition


Side 1
A1 When The Hammer Falls
A2 Hands And Knees
A3 Give To Live
A4 Boys' Night Out
A5 Returning Home
Side 2
B1 Standing At The Same Old Crossroads
B2 Privacy
B3 Back Into You
B4 Eagles Fly
B5 What They Gonna Say Now

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
924 144-2 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar (I Never Said Goodbye)(CD, Album) Geffen Records 924 144-2 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
GHS 24144 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar(LP, Album, Club) Geffen Records GHS 24144 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
M5G 24144 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar(Cass, Album) Geffen Records M5G 24144 US 1987 Sell This Version
UICY-75598 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar (I Never Said Goodbye)(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap) Geffen Records UICY-75598 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
924 144-1, WX 144 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar(LP, Album) Geffen Records, Geffen Records 924 144-1, WX 144 UK 1987 Sell This Version