Sammy Kaye ‎– The Best Of Sammy Kaye

MCA Records ‎– MCA2-4027
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 To Each His Own 3:25
A2 Oh Johnny Oh Johnny Oh 3:10
A3 I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover 2:20
A4 Everywhere You Go 2:38
A5 Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi 2:07
B1 Heartaches 2:35
B2 I'll Never Smile Again 3:35
B3 Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella 1:52
B4 We'll Meet Again 2:17
B5 Charade 2:35
C1 You've Got Me Crying Again 2:43
C2 I Understand 3:05
C3 Got A Date With An Angel 2:47
C4 My Reverie 3:20
C5 Down By The Old Mill Stream 2:25
D1 Moonlight Cocktail 3:05
D2 Under A Blanket Of Blue 2:50
D3 Put Your Arms Around Me Honey 1:45
D4 Doodle Dee Doo 2:54
D5 Good Night Sweetheart 3:08

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCA2-4027 Sammy Kaye The Best Of Sammy Kaye(2xLP, Comp) MCA Records MCA2-4027 Canada 1974 Sell This Version
202 341 Sammy Kaye The Best Of Sammy Kaye(LP, Comp) MCA Records 202 341 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version