Sandra ‎– Ten On One (The Singles)

C.T. Product ‎– CT 4270
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Everlasting Love 3:51
A2 Hi! Hi! Hi! 4:08
A3 Stop For A Minute 4:05
A4 Innocent Love 5:25
A5 Little Girl 3:11
B1 (I'll Never Be) Maria Magdalena 3:58
B2 In The Heat Of The Night 5:20
B3 Midnight Man 3:03
B4 Don't Cry (The Breakup Of The World) 4:51
B5 Loreen 4:17


Track A2 is wrongly listed on cover as "Bi! Bi! Bi!" and track B2 as "In The Beat Of The Night".

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist  Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
258 530-222, 258 530 - 222 Sandra Ten On One (The Singles)(CD, Comp) Virgin, Virgin 258 530-222, 258 530 - 222 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
B004 Sandra Ten On One (Singles)(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Bager B004 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
192 Sandra Maria Magdalena(Cass, Unofficial, Comp) Omega Music 192 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
B.M.-032 Sandra The Singles(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Baron Music B.M.-032 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
832 953-1 Sandra Ten On One (The Singles)(LP, Comp) Mercury 832 953-1 Brazil 1987 Sell This Version