Sandro Brugnolini ‎– L'Uomo Dagli Occhiali A Specchio

Cinedelic Records ‎– CNLP 36
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, 300 hand-numbered copies


A1 La Notte Muore (Orchestra) 2:39
A2 Tallonato 2:23
A3 Ingresso Nel Dramma 2:36
A4 Preludio Al Delitto 2:44
A5 La Notte Muore (Sonata Per Pianoforte) 3:03
A6 Quasi Un Sogno 2:10
A7 Colluttazione 2:02
B8 Eventi Progressivi 2:58
B9 Rievocazione Ricorrente 3:34
B10 Aggressione 1:53
B11 La Notte Muore (Complesso Pop) 2:06
B12 Tempus Fugit 1:55
B13 Incidente Provocato 2:33
B14 La Notte Muore 2:09


Recorded on 7th December 1973 at FonoRoma.
LP out on March 1975 by Vroomm Leonardi Edizioni ℗ 2015 Cinedelic
Glossy Laminated Cover. Made in Italy.

In December 1973 in the historic FonoRoma took place the recordings of the o.s.t. "L'uomo dagli occhiali a specchio", an album that combines all the qualities of the composer and musician Sandro Brugnolini: the melody in the leitmotiv "La notte muore", the ability of sonorization, and jazz that accompanied him since the ' 50s; and in fact the recording includes, as soloists conducted by Maestro Giancarlo Gazzani, several components of Modern Jazz Gang and important trombonist Giancarlo Schiaffini. Pressed in a limited edition of 300 hand numbered copies. Pre-order: