Sandy Denny ‎– Sandy

Vinyl Lovers ‎– 900099
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It'll Take A Long Time
Written-By – Sandy Denny
A2 Sweet Rosemary
Written-By – Sandy Denny
A3 For Nobody To Hear
Written-By – Sandy Denny
A4 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A5 Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood
Arranged By – Sandy DennyMusic By – Trad.*Words By – Richard Farina
A6 Here In Silence
B1 Listen, Listen
Written-By – Sandy Denny
B2 The Lady
Written-By – Sandy Denny
B3 Bushes And Briars
Written-By – Sandy Denny
B4 It Suits Me Well
Written-By – Sandy Denny
B5 The Music Weaver
Written-By – Sandy Denny
B6 Man Of Iron



Tracks A6 and B6 from the soundtrack of the film "Pass Of Arms".

This compilation ℗ & © 2008 Lilith Records Ltd
Under license from ℗ 000 "Universal Music", Russia - Photos by kind permission of Universal Music PLC

Gatefold sleeve.
Barcode and bonus tracks information on a sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013252900099

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9207 Sandy Denny Sandy(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9207 UK 1972 Sell This Version
IMCD 132, 848 746-2 Sandy Denny Sandy(CD, Album, RP) Island Masters, Island Records IMCD 132, 848 746-2 UK & Europe 2001 Sell This Version
L34697, IL-34697 Sandy Denny Sandy(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records L34697, IL-34697 Australia 1972 Sell This Version
ILPS 9207 Sandy Denny Sandy(LP, Album, RE) Island Records ILPS 9207 UK Unknown Sell This Version
533 763-3 Sandy Denny Sandy(LP, Album, RE, RM) Island Records, Universal 533 763-3 UK & Europe 2013 Sell This Version