Santana ‎– Inner Secrets

Columbia ‎– FC 35600
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing


A1 Dealer / Spanish Rose 5:50
A2 Move On 4:27
A3 One Chain (Don't Make No Prison) 6:13
A4 Stormy 4:45
B1 Well All Right 4:09
B2 Open Invitation 4:45
B3 Life Is A Lady / Holiday 3:47
B4 The Facts Of Love 5:28
B5 Wham! 3:24

Companies, etc.



"P" in runouts denotes a Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing.

Copies included inner picture sleeve. Recorded at Western Recorders, Los Angeles, California. July & August, 1978.

Mastered at The Mastering Lab, Los Angeles, California.

Red Columbia label with gold Columbia text circle around label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PAL-35600-2C TML-M P
  • Matrix / Runout: PBL-35600-2D TML-S C P

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 35600 Santana Inner Secrets(LP, Album, Pit) Columbia FC 35600 US 1978 Sell This Version
19925 Santana Inner Secrets(LP, Album) CBS 19925 Argentina 1978 Sell This Version
40 CBS 86075 Santana Inner Secrets(Cass, Album) CBS 40 CBS 86075 Italy 1978 Sell This Version
40-86075 Santana Inner Secrets(Cass, Album) CBS 40-86075 Spain 1978 Sell This Version
CBS 86075, 86075, FC 35600 Santana Inner Secrets(LP, Album) CBS, CBS, CBS CBS 86075, 86075, FC 35600 Europe 1978 Sell This Version