Santana ‎– Marathon

CBS ‎– CBS 86098
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Marathon 1:27
A2 Lightning In The Sky 3:51
A3 Aqua Marine 5:37
A4 You Know That I Love You 4:27
A5 All I Ever Wanted 4:01
B1 Stand Up 4:03
B2 Runnin' 1:40
B3 Summer Lady 4:22
B4 Love 3:22
B5 Stay (Beside Me) 3:50
B6 Hard Times 3:58

Companies, etc.



℗ 1979 CBS Inc.
Original sound recording made by CBS Inc.
CBS Records are the exclusive licensees for the UK

"Made in England" not on the bottom of the label, but on the rim text on the right.

© 1979 CBS Inc ℗ 1979 CBS Inc
Shorepack by Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd., England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): CBS 86098 A*
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): CBS 86098 B*
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A Etched): CBS-S-86098-A1 :)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B Etched): CBS-S-86098-B-2
  • Other (Distribution code): CB 271
  • Other (Price code, circled): 57
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A Stamped (Sideways)): C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B Stamped): >

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 36154 Santana Marathon(LP, Album) Columbia FC 36154 US 1979 Sell This Version
CDCBS 86098 Santana Marathon(CD, Album) CBS CDCBS 86098 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
FC 36154 Santana Marathon(LP, Album) Columbia FC 36154 Canada 1979 Sell This Version
SBP237362 Santana Marathon(LP, Album) CBS SBP237362 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
RR-98-046-2 Santana Marathon(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Release Records (3), VAPP association RR-98-046-2 Russia 1998 Sell This Version