Santana ‎– Moonflower

CBS ‎– CBS 88272
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Dawn
A2 Go Within
A3 Carnaval 2:17
A4 Let The Children Play 2:38
A5 Jugando 2:04
A6 I'll Be Waiting 5:18
A7 Zulu 3:22
B1 Bahia 1:37
B2 Black Magic Woman 3:13
B3 Gypsy Queen 3:15
B4 Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana) 7:43
B5 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) 6:06
C1 She's Not There 4:08
C2 Flor D'Luna (Moonflower) 5:00
C3 Soul Sacrifice 11:07
C4 Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo) 2:36
D1 El Morocco 5:02
D2 Transcendance 5:09
D3 Savor 6:03
D4 Toussaint L'Overture 6:53



A3 to A5, B2 to B5, C3, C4, D3, D4 recorded live in Europe, December 1976.
Using the Mobile Recording Facilities of The Rolling Stones, London.
Olympiahalle-Munich, Germany, The Foire des Vins-Colmar, France, The Pavillion de Paris-Paris, France and Hammersmith Odeon-London, England.
Live Recording and Production in Europe by David Rubinson & Friends, Inc.
New songs recorded at CBS Recording Studios in San Francisco.
Mixed at The Automatt San Francisco.

Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves

Other Versions (5 of 64) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C2 34914, 34914 Santana Moonflower(2xLP, Album, Pit) Columbia, Columbia C2 34914, 34914 US 1977 Sell This Version
MHCP 1008~9 Santana Moonflower(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Vin) Sony Records Int'l MHCP 1008~9 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
CBS 88272 Santana Moonflower(2xLP, Album, RP) CBS CBS 88272 UK Unknown Sell This Version
40-88272 Santana Moonflower(Cass, Album, RE) CBS 40-88272 Europe 1978 Sell This Version
MILLEN 8 Santana Moonflower(2xCD, Album, RE, Num) Columbia MILLEN 8 Europe 1999 Sell This Version