Santana ‎– Santana

CBS ‎– 63815, CBS ‎– S 63815, CBS ‎– CS 9781
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waiting
A2 Evil Ways
Written-By – J. Zack*
A3 Shades Of Time
A4 Savor
A5 Jingo
Written-By – Michael Olatunji*
B1 Persuasion
B2 Treat
B3 You Just Don't Care
B4 Soul Sacrifice

Companies, etc.



Reissue with CBS-'Sunburst' labels.
CBS logo on cover front.
Cat# sleeve:63815
Cat# label:S 63815

℗ 1969
Made in England

On Center label:
A5 called Jin-Go-Lo-Ba

All tracks published by Chrysalis Music Ltd./Petra Music, except
A2 published by Famous Chappell Co. Ltd.
A5 Copyright Control

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 1): CBS S 63815 A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 1): SBPG 63815 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped, variant 2): SBPG 63815 A1 4C E
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped, variant 2): SBPG 63815 B1 41 O

Other Versions (5 of 180) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9781 Santana Santana(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9781 US 1969 Sell This Version
63815, S 63815 Santana Santana(LP, Album) CBS, CBS 63815, S 63815 UK 1969 Sell This Version
40-63815 Santana Santana(Cass, Album) CBS 40-63815 UK 1969 Sell This Version
H 289/1 Santana Santana(LP, Album) CBS, Deutscher Schallplattenclub H 289/1 Germany 1969 Sell This Version
CK 9781 Santana Santana(CD, Album, RE, RM) Columbia CK 9781 US Unknown Sell This Version