Santana ‎– Supernatural Live

Image Entertainment ‎– none, Spectrum DVD ‎– none
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Promo, Dolby Digital 5.1., DTS

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 (Da Le) Yaleo
2 Love Of My Life
Drums – Carter BeaufordVocals, Guitar – Dave Matthews
3 Angel
Vocals, Piano – Sarah McLachlan
4 Put Your Lights On
Vocals, Guitar – Everlast
5 Africa Bamba
6 Do You Like The Way
Vocals – Cee-Lo, Lauryn Hill
7 Migra
8 Day Of Celebration
9 Victory Is Won
10 Maria Maria
Vocals – The Product G&B
11 Apache
Saxophone – Wayne Shorter
12 Smooth / Dame Tu Amor
Vocals – Rob Thomas
13 Gypsy Queen / Oye Como Va
14 Make Somebody Happy / Right On Be Free (Encore)
Drums – Carter BeaufordSaxophone – Wayne ShorterVocals – Cee-Lo, The Product G&B, Rob ThomasVocals, Guitar – Dave Matthews, EverlastVocals, Piano – Sarah McLachlan

Companies, etc.

  • Published ByLG



Time: 88 mins. The DVD features more than 55 minutes of bonus material.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DVS-0091 JRC-13425
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI D9J6
  • Other: IFPI LR21

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
lx9711stbxd Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment lx9711stbxd Europe 2000 Sell This Version
8573830513 Santana Supernatural Live(VHS, PAL) Warner Vision (Australia) 8573830513 Australia 2000 Sell This Version
PMVDVD-008514 Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, NTSC) Panorama Music Video PMVDVD-008514 Hong Kong 2000 Sell This Version
DVDL 01 Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment DVDL 01 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
IX9711STSCD / A97112 Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, Unofficial, PAL) Image Entertainment (2) IX9711STSCD / A97112 Russia 2000 Sell This Version