Santana ‎– Supernatural Live

Image Entertainment ‎– IX9710STSCV, Image Entertainment ‎– A97100

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 (Da Le) Yaleo
2 Love Of My Life
Drums – Carter BeaufordVocals, Guitar – Dave Matthews
3 Angel
Vocals, Piano – Sarah McLachlan
4 Put Your Lights On
Vocals, Guitar – Everlast
5 Africa Bamba
6 Do You Like The Way
Vocals – Cee-Lo, Lauryn Hill
7 Migra
8 Day Of Celebration
9 Victory Is Won
10 Maria Maria
Vocals – The Product G&B
11 Apache
Saxophone – Wayne Shorter
12 Smooth / Dame Tu Amor
Vocals – Rob Thomas
13 Gypsy Queen / Oye Como Va
14 Make Somebody Happy / Right On Be Free (Encore)
Drums – Carter BeaufordSaxophone – Wayne ShorterVocals – Cee-Lo, Rob Thomas, The Product G&BVocals, Guitar – Dave Matthews, EverlastVocals, Piano – Sarah McLachlan

Companies, etc.



Approx. 90 mins.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 7391970971005

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
lx9711stbxd Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Image Entertainment lx9711stbxd Europe 2000 Sell This Version
none Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, Multichannel) Image Entertainment none Italy 2000 Sell This Version
8573839512 Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, PAL) Image Entertainment 8573839512 France 2000 Sell This Version
COBY-91003 Santana Supernatural Live(DVD-V, NTSC, Reg) Image Entertainment COBY-91003 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
FNM0317 Santana In Concert(DVD, Multichannel, PAL, Bon) Falcon Neue Medien FNM0317 Europe 2005 Sell This Version