Sarah Dash ‎– Sarah Dash

Kirshner ‎– JZ 35477
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sinner Man
Mixed By – Tom MoultonWritten-By – C. George*, R. Hegel*
A2 You 2:51
A3 Touch And Go 3:30
A4 I Can't Believe (Someone Like You Could Really Love Me) 4:15
A5 Do It For Love 3:22
B1 Charge It 4:17
B2 Give Your Man A Helping Hand 3:56
B3 Look But Don't Touch 3:05
B4 We're Lovers After All 4:18
B5 (Come And Take This) Candy From Your Baby 3:21

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): AL 35477
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): BL 35477
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Runout Grooves): AL-35477-2A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Runout Grooves): BL-35477-1A STERLING

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JZA 35477 Sarah Dash Sarah Dash(8-Trk, Album) Kirshner JZA 35477 US 1978 Sell This Version
67094 562352 Sarah Dash Sarah Dash(CD, Album, RE, RM) Gold Legion, Epic 67094 562352 US 2013 Sell This Version
KIR 82996 Sarah Dash Sarah Dash(LP, Album) Kirshner, CBS KIR 82996 Netherlands 1978 Sell This Version
PZ 35477 Sarah Dash Sarah Dash(LP, Album) Kirshner PZ 35477 Canada 1978 Sell This Version
JZ 35477, ELPS 3958 Sarah Dash Sarah Dash(LP, Album) Kirshner, Epic JZ 35477, ELPS 3958 Australia 1978 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 26, 2013
I too have had issues with Gold Legion
In january this year I ordered 7 CDs with 25% off. I have not seen a single CD yet. I have sent numerous emails (sometimes they answer them, mostly they don't) and I've had to re-buy a couple of the CDs from other sellers. Their CDs are great quality and beautifully packaged but I will never order directly from Gold Legion again.
It's now Aug and I still have not seen a single CD I have ordered from them


July 10, 2013
Collectors looking to buy directly from the reissue from the Gold Legion label be very very cautious. I ordered 2 discs and for 4 months saw absolutely nothing. I am not the only customer experiencing this. At the end I made a complaint to my credit card and obtained a refund. At first they answered my email and kept saying they will check on the dispatch but after several times they stopped answering altogether. It wasn't as if they sent the cds and I did not get them. I think the truth is they do not have the cds there they claim they have in stock. There is a facebook page suggesting the label is a scam, and I absolutely do not think otherwise. This is not a malicious review and anyone has questions can look up.