Sarah Vaughan ‎– Spotlight On Sarah Vaughan

PGP RTB ‎– LK 57 376
Cassette, Compilation, Stereo, Mono


A1 If This Isn't Love
A2 Misty
A3 All Alone
A4 Who Can I Turn To?
A5 Bidin' My Time
A6 Moonlight In Vermont
A7 The Shadow Of Your Smile
B1 Moon River
B2 How Long Has This Been Going On
B3 Soon
B4 The Man I Love
B5 Alfie
B6 Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk
B7 Passing Strangers

Companies, etc.


[A5, A6, B2 to B4] Mono Recording enhanced for Stereo
This Compilation p 1978 Phonogram Ltd.
MFD under licence from Polygram international by RTB Records, Yugoslavia

First edition - 50.000 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SOKOJ
  • Other: I-50 000

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6619 035, 9199 558, 9199 559 Sarah Vaughan Spotlight On Sarah Vaughan(2xLP, Comp, RM, Gat) Mercury, Mercury, Mercury 6619 035, 9199 558, 9199 559 UK 1978 Sell This Version
LP 4378, 9199 558 Sarah Vaughan Spotlight On Sarah Vaughan(LP, Comp) PGP RTB, Mercury LP 4378, 9199 558 Yugoslavia 1979 Sell This Version