Sarcófago ‎– Hate

Cogumelo Records ‎– CG0074, Cogumelo Records ‎– CG.0074
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1 Intro/Song For My Death 2:30
2 Pact Of Cum 3:55
3 The God's Faeces 3:41
4 Satanic Terrorism 2:06
5 Orgy Of Flies 4:36
6 Hate 2:25
7 The Phantom 4:50
8 Rhabdovirus (The Pitbull's Curse) 3:04
9 Anal Vomit 5:20
10 The Beggar's Uprising 1:52

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Dramma Studio and Polifonia Studio between January-March, 1994, Belo Horizonte-MG, Brazil.

"Cogumelo Remasters" is printed on the left side of the rear cover and is visible through the clear window.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7898104663404
  • Other (Batch Serial Number): AB0002000
  • Other (Batch Serial Number): AB .2000
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS:CG0074 18939/05
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L029
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1137

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COG.067 Sarcófago Hate(LP, Album) Cogumelo Records COG.067 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version
CDCOG.067 Sarcófago Hate(CD, Album) Cogumelo Records CDCOG.067 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version
CG0074, CG.0074 Sarcófago Hate(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Cogumelo Records (2), Cogumelo Records (2) CG0074, CG.0074 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
CG00074, Vmmm0001 Sarcófago Hate(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, RE, RM) Cogumelo Discos E Fitas, Voice Music (2) CG00074, Vmmm0001 Brazil 2016 Sell This Version
OVIR033 Sarcófago Hate(LP, Album, RE) Osmose Productions OVIR033 France 2014 Sell This Version