Sarcasm (6) ‎– Never After - The Complete Recordings

To The Death ‎– TTD004
3 × Vinyl, LP, Red / Black Splatter
Vinyl, 7"
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition


"Fleshwaste" Unreleased Demo 1992
A1 Insanity Reborn (Intro)
A2 Dark Wings Of Eternity
A3 Fleshwaste
A4 Crystallized
"In Hate..." Demo 1992
A5 Nail Her Up
A6 Pile Of Bodies
A7 In Hate...
"Soul Enchantment" Unreleased Demo 1992
B1 Soul Enchantment
B2 Natural Meat
B3 Devoured
B4 Bloodflood
B5 Within Your Rotting Head
B6 Be Dead
"Dark" Demo 1993
C1 Never After
C2 You Bleed (I Enjoy)
Unreleased Demo 1993
C3 Through Tears Of Gold
C4 Scattered Ashes
C5 Never For Your God
D1 For Those Who Lied
"A Touch Of The Burning Red Sunset" Demo 1994
D2 Dark
D3 Upon The Mountains Of Glory
D4 Through Tears Of Gold
D5 A Touch Of The Burning Red Sunset
"Burial Dimensions" (Unreleased Album) 1994
E1 Through Tears Of Gold
E2 Dark
E3 Scattered Ashes
E4 You Bleed (I Enjoy)
F1 Upon The Mountains Of Glory
F2 A Touch Of The Burning Red Sunset
F3 Pile Of Bodies
F4 Never After
Bonus 7" - Rehearsals (Only With Limited Die Hard Edition)
G1 Re-mangled
G2 Tears Remain
G3 Let It Be Done
H1 Gone / Freak
H2 Off With The Head



Comes with A5 16 page booklet.

Fleshwaste - Unreleased Demo 1992
Recorded May 1992

In Hate... Demo 1992
Recorded Oct 31-Nov 5 1992 at Musikfabriken Studios

Soul Enchantment Unreleased Demo 1992
Recorded December 1992

Dark - Demo 1993
Recorded 9-10 April 1993 at Musikfabriken Studios

Unreleased Demo 1993
Recorded June 1993 at Ungdomens Hus Studios

A Touch Of The Burning Red Sunset Demo 1994
Recorded February 1-5 1994 at ADM Studios

Burial Dimensions (Unreleased Album) 1994
Recorded at ADM studios 30/5-15/6 1994

Re-mangled - October 1990
Tears Remain - August 1992
Let It Be Done - February 1993
Gone/Freak - February 1993
Off With The Head - February 1993