Satanicpornocultshop ‎– Catholic Sunspot Apron [Some Bizzare Edition]

Nu NuLAX NuLAN ‎– NUCD 1976
File, MP3, FLAC


1 Satanicpornocultshop Suicidal Empire (Some Bizzare Version) 4:33
2 Satanicpornocultshop It's Not Unusual 3:17
3 Satanicpornocultshop Summer Quest (Some Bizzare Version) 4:04
4 Satanicpornocultshop, Sous Les Pieds, La Terre If U Want Me 2 Stay 3:23
5 Satanicpornocultshop Zubon Ga Zuretana (Some Bizzare Version) 5:00
6 Satanicpornocultshop Xaby Baltimore No.8 (Zubon Ga Zuretana) 4:20
7 Satanicpornocultshop, Koppen Sitting On A Bucket 4:57
8 Satanicpornocultshop, Sunchild Sous Les Pieds, La Terre 4:04
9 Satanicpornocultshop The Velveteen Rabbit (Digital Album Only) 3:16
10 Satanicpornocultshop, Tippo Boing Boom Tschak 2:56
11 Satanicpornocultshop Je Viens Avec Toi 3:13
12 Satanicpornocultshop, Farmacia Nada De Nada 3:56
13 Satanicpornocultshop, Necro Sand Custom Drum Destroyer (Digital Album Only) 4:03
14 Satanicpornocultshop Mosra 2:58
15 Satanicpornocultshop Coracao Vagabundo 2:25
16 Satanicpornocultshop, Vernon LeNoir Eddo 4:56
17 Satanicpornocultshop If U Want Me 2 Stay (Version) (Digital Album Only) 3:33
18 Satanicpornocultshop Beast Must Die 2:11
19 Satanicpornocultshop Wild Party (Some Bizzare Version) 2:53


Satanicpornocultshop’s 10th album release from Nu NuLAX NuLAN, Japan. The Sampladelic pop music of the art, the philosophy, and the idea is progressed. This "Digital Album" is special edition for Some Bizzare, UK (original CD released in nunulaxnulan, 2010)

produced by Satanicpornocultshop
art direction by ugh/Satanicpornocultshop
special thanks to Stevo Peace/Some Bizzare

The contents (version, remix, tracks, inclusion...) differ between [CD] and [Digital Album].