Satoshi Tomiie ‎– Renaissance: The Masters Series Part 9 Disc Two

Diamond Records (6) ‎– DRCD0067B
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Thugfucker Ahh (D'Julz Remix)
Remix – D'JulzWritten-By, Producer – Greg Oreck, Holmar Filipsson
2 Marc Romboy Vs. Robert Owens I Need (DJ Fex Fexperimented Mix)
Remix – DJ Fex*Written-By, Producer – 45 Rocks, Marc Romboy, Robert Owens
3 Matt O'Brien Serotone (Radioslave's Panorama Garage Remix)
Remix – Matt EdwardsWritten-By, Producer – Matt O'Brien
4 Lance De Sardi* Feat. Landshark* Lose Control
Vocals – Landshark*Written-By, Producer – Lance De Sardi*
5 Planet Funk It's Your Time (Different Gear Remix)
Remix – Gino Scaletti, Quinn WhalleyVocals – Luke AllenWritten-By – A. Neri*, D. Canu*, H. Harris*, L. Allen*, M. Baroni*, S. Della Monica*Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Planet Funk
6 Shlomi Aber Moods Feat. Lemon
Written-By, Producer – Dushan Tashirovich A.k.a. Lemon*, Shlomi Aber
7 Pablo Akaros Celofans (Original Mix)
Written-By, Composed By – Pablo Akaros
8 D'Julz Flick It (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Julien Veniel
9 Guy Gerber & Patrik K Sleeping In The Bass Box
Written-By, Producer – Guy Gerber
10 Shlomi Aber Presents BAO Crop Duster
Written-By, Producer – Shlomi Aber
11 Estroe Driven (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Esther Roozendaal

Companies, etc.



©&℗ 2007 Riton / Diamond Records по эксклюзивной лицензии Renaissance Records.

Packaged in a 4-panel Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4620004362599
  • Matrix / Runout: SATOSHI TOMIIE cd 2

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All