Saukrates ‎– The Underground Tapes

Capitol Hill Music Inc. ‎– 623398332128
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Can't Touch Us
3 Money Or Love
4 That's Action
5 Keep It Movin'
Ft. – Xzibit
6 Innovations Remix
Ft. – Pharoahe Monch
7 Fineline
8 Suga Daddy
9 Play Dis 99'
Ft. – Common
10 Check For Me
11 Bag Da Biscuit (Aint Nuttin But A...)
12 Vietnam
13 Kill Or Be Killed
14 Maybe I Should Change?
Ft. – Jully Black
15 Night Nurse
16 Ay, Ay, Ay.
17.1 Action
17.2 Father Time (Hidden Bonus Track)


2000 Canadian CD ReRe-Release of the album.
Different track list than other versions.
Tracks that are not on previous releases: That's Action, Maybe I Should Change?, Night Nurse, Action

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Saukrates The Underground Tapes(CD, Album) Serious Entertainment, Inc. none US 1999 Sell This Version
623398330223 Saukrates The Underground Tapes(CD, Album) Capitol Hill Music Inc. 623398330223 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
623398332142, 833214 Saukrates The Underground Tapes(Cass, Album) Capitol Hill Music Inc., Capitol Hill Music Inc. 623398332142, 833214 Canada 2000 Sell This Version
none Saukrates The Underground Tapes(CDr, Album, Mas) Popular Records none Canada 1999 Sell This Version