Savage Garden ‎– Affirmation

Columbia (2) ‎– CDP 632457 2
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Affirmation 4:56
A2 Hold Me 4:50
A3 I Knew I Loved You 4:10
A4 The Best Thing 4:19
A5 Crash And Burn 4:41
A6 Chained To You 4:08
A7 The Animal Song 4:39
B1 The Lover After Me 4:50
B2 Two Beds And A Coffee Machine 3:27
B3 You Can Still Be Free 4:18
B4 Gunning Down Romance 5:34
B5 I Don't Know You Anymore 3:50
Bonus Tracks:
B6 The Animal Song (Hex Hectors Club Mix)
Remix – Hex Hector
B7 Santa Monica (Bittersweet Remix) 5:00

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 9 478171 942441
  • Barcode (String): 9478171942441

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
101232-2 Savage Garden Affirmation(CD, Album, Enh) Roadshow Music, Warner Music 101232-2 Australasia 1999 Sell This Version
216 Savage Garden Affirmation(Cass, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Power Records (47) 216 Russia 1999 Sell This Version
COL 494935 4 Savage Garden Affirmation(Cass, Album) Columbia COL 494935 4 Ukraine 2001 Sell This Version
none Savage Garden Affirmation (+ Bonus Tracks)(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Savage Garden) none Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
CK 63711 Savage Garden Affirmation(CD, Album, Club) Columbia CK 63711 US 1999 Sell This Version