Savage Republic ‎– Ceremonial

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Andelusia
Lyrics By – Louise Bialik, Robert LovelessLyrics By [Additional], Arranged By – Ethan PortVocals – Louise Bialik
A2 Walking Backwards
Lyrics By – Robert LovelessLyrics By [Additional], Arranged By – Ethan Port
A3 A Thousand Days
Lyrics By – Ethan Port, Mark Erskine, Robert Loveless
A4 Mediterranea 3:47
A5 Dionysius
Lyrics By – Ethan Port, Robert Loveless
B1 Ceremonial 6:25
B2 The Year Of Exile 9:17
B3 Land Of Delusion 2:22

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Evan Williams Studio, Santa Ana, California.
Additional recording at Classic Sound Studios, Hollywood, California and at Silvery Moon Studios, Los Angeles.

Cover and insert photographs offset printed by Modern Album of California, Inc.
Cover and insert typesetting hand-printed on letterpress at Independent Project Press.
Second edition: 2000 copies.
Sticker on front cover.

The Eighteenth Independent Project Record.
All songs published by Savage Republic (BMI).
All songs C & P 1986 by Savage Republic.

Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Etchings Side A): LET'S GO JUMP IP-018-A ELA-∆ 27246 S-16062 K disc
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Etchings Side B): IN A FIRE OF MOTION IP-018-B ELA-∆ 27246X S-16063 K disc

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SAVE 22 Savage Republic Ceremonial(LP, Album) Fundamental SAVE 22 UK 1986 Sell This Version
SAVE 022 CD Savage Republic Ceremonial(CD, Album) Fundamental SAVE 022 CD UK, Europe & US 1990 Sell This Version
MOB 102 V Savage Republic Ceremonial - Vocals And Studio Outtakes(CDr, RM, Ltd) Mobilization Records MOB 102 V US 2006 Sell This Version
IP018 Savage Republic Ceremonial(LP, Album, Ltd) Independent Project Records IP018 US 1986 Sell This Version
IPC 18 Savage Republic Ceremonial(Cass, Album, Ltd) Independent Project Records IPC 18 US 1986 Sell This Version