Savatage ‎– Japan Live '94

DVD, DVD-Video, Unofficial Release


1 Taunting Cobras 5:01
2 Edge Of Thorns 6:37
3 Chance 4:38
4 Nothin' Going On 4:30
5 He Carves His Stone 3:04
6 Jesus Saves 4:04
7 Watching You Fall 5:24
8 Castles Burning 4:44
9 All That I Bleed 5:20
10 Handful Of Rain 5:20
11 Sirens 3:43
12 Gutter Ballet 7:04
13 Hall Of The Mountain King

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Club Citta' Kawasaki on Saturday the 12th of November 1994
Recorded on The Sound Creators Inc. Mobile Recording Truck
Running Time : 95 min

This Video is dedicated to Christopher Oliva.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XRCN-1210 Savatage Japan Live '94(CD, Album) Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project XRCN-1210 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
SAV-DVD-060404 Savatage Live In Japan 1994(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Not on Label (Savatage) SAV-DVD-060404 Unknown Sell This Version
IRS CD 993.015 Savatage Japan Live '94(CD, Album) Intercord Record Service IRS CD 993.015 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
SPV 085-18857 VHS Savatage Japan Live '94(VHS) Steamhammer SPV 085-18857 VHS Europe 1995 Sell This Version
0207130ERE Savatage Live In Japan(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Ear Music 0207130ERE Germany 2011 Sell This Version