Scalde ‎– Panorama Pop

Artotal ‎– UMF
CDr, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Pawnshop The Telegraph Is Calling
2 Scalde Fear Of A Fly
3 Koushik Battle Rhymes For Battle Thymes
4 The Chi-Lites / Peaches Are You My Woman (Danny Krivit Re-edit)
Edited By [Re-edit] – Danny Krivit
5 Amerie 1 Thing
6 François De Roubaix Just Be Cool
7 The Dave Pike Set Mathar
8 Serge Gainsbourg Requiem Pour Un Con
9 Beyonce* vs Jimi Hendrix Work It Out With A Foxy Lady
10 Gwen Stefani vs Death From Above 1979 Hollaback On Our Hands
Edited By – Scalde
11 Death From Above 1979 Blood On Our Hands (Justice Remix)
Remix – Justice (3)
12 Paul McCartney Temporary Secretary
13 Simian Never Be Alone
Remix – Simian Mobile Disco
14 Fisherspooner* Never Win
15 Air / Missy Elliott Kelly Watch The Stars
Remix – Moog Cookbook*
16 Tahiti 80 Changes (Scalde's Majide Popcorn Mix)
Remix – Scalde
17 Aaliyah / Scalde Try Tom's Dinner Again