Scam (11) ‎– The Grey House

Wunderblock Records ‎– WR025
5 × File, FLAC, MP3, WAV, EP



Add Review



March 25, 2016

Samuele Costa a.k.a. Scam. is returning to Wunderblock Records with his dark and gloomy sound, full of dissonances and echoes from unknown scapes, and well suitable for imaginary horror movies. The mystical Russian project Relic Radiation, who also released the outstanding EP on WR last year, goes even further to the fields of hallucinogenic deepness with the amazing rework. Labelheads Wunderblock also present their vision of Scam. sound with more dancefloor-oriented remix.

Played & supported by Dubfire, Marcel Dettmann, Slam, DVS1, Milton Bradley, Deepbass, Richie Hawtin, Ame, Maceo Plex, Arnaud Le Texier, Lewis Fautzi, Juho Kusti, Endlec, TWR72, Ryuji Takeuchi, Go Hiyama, Joseph Capriati, GoldFFinch, Raffaele Attanasio, David Att, Alhek, Soolee, Miss Sunshine, Kryss Hypnowave, Gotshell, Coefficient, Pjotr G., Opuswerk, Hd Substance, Doca, Laurent N., Micol Danieli, Repart, MTD, Sonitus Eco, Olliver Fandino, Mudrost, Milkplant, Alessio Pili, Tom Dicicco, Falling Apart and more.

Written and produced by Samuele Costa in Cagliari, Italy.
Track 4 is remixed by Wunderblock (Michael Teploff & Vladimir Kochenov).
Track 5 is remixed by Relic Radiation.
Mastered by Michael Teploff @ Principi Di Musica, Moscow, Russia.
Artwork by Samuele Costa.
Distributed by Triple Vision [NL].
All rights reserved. Copyright control.
[p][c] 2016 Wunderblock Records [WR025]