ScanX* ‎– Earthquake

F Communications ‎– F 039CD
CD, Maxi-Single, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 CD Rom Track
Executive-Producer – MediazoneProducer [Creation And Realisation] – Les Editions Du Myope
2 Earthquake (Original) 4:53
3 Earthquake (Dry Mix) 6:03
4 Earthquake (Wet Mix) 5:48
5 Earthquake (Lunatic Mix)
Remix – Lunatic Asylum

Companies, etc.



All tracks written, produced and mixed at Art Studio, Paris. Published by Basic Groove. Creation and Realisation of the CD-Rom by Les editions du Myope. Executive production by Mediazone.

p & c 1996 f communications

Distribution: France & Benelux by PIAS France, Germany by Rough Trade, U.K. by PIAS UK. Distribution by Charged/Vital.

Some or all copies contain a white/black sticker on the case. Track 1 is a multimedia track for both PC and Mac, that can not be read in an audio CD-player.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 413356 821529
  • Barcode (String): 5413356821529
  • Label Code: LC 7800
  • Rights Society: Sabam / Biem
  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Austria logo] A0100188537-0101 11 A3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94F6
  • Other (Distribution Code France & Benelux): 137 0039 79/211P
  • Other (Distribution Code UK): 137 0039 79/211P
  • Other (Distribution Code Germany): RTD 3727039 3/PC 18

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
F 039, 137.0039.30 Scan X Earthquake(12") F Communications, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] F 039, 137.0039.30 France 1996 Sell This Version
F 039 P Scan X Earthquake(12", S/Sided, Promo, W/Lbl) F Communications F 039 P France 1996 Sell This Version
FC 039 Scan X Earthquake(12", Promo) F Communications FC 039 France 1996 Sell This Version