Scandroid ‎– Monochrome (Instrumentals)

FIXT Music ‎– none
13 × File, MP3, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 2518 (Instrumental) 1:48
2 Afterglow (Instrumental) 5:22
3 Rendezvous (Instrumental) 4:12
4 Thriller (Instrumental)
Written-By – Rod Temperton
5 Oblivia 4:45
6 Monochrome (Instrumental) 4:52
7 The Force Theme
Written-By – John Williams (4)
8 Future Bloodline (Instrumental) 4:44
9 A Thousand Years (Instrumental) 4:31
10 On The Face Of The Deep 3:42
11 The Veil (Instrumental) 4:48
12 Searching For A Lost Horizon 2:58
13 Thriller (PYLOT Remix) [Instrumental]
Remix – PYLOTWritten-By – Rod Temperton



Scandroid returns with the full-length sophomore album Monochrome, available Friday, October 27th. Featuring 13 tracks, from the retro-synth pop hooks of "Afterglow," "Rendezvous," "Future Bloodline," and "A Thousand Years," to the instrumental epics "Oblivia" and "Searching For a Lost Horizon," Monochrome imagines an alternate future where truth is hidden in "Monochrome."

The album includes modern synthwave covers of John Williams’ famous Star Wars opus "The Force Theme" as well as a hauntingly powerful cover of Michael Jackson’s "Thriller" to be released on Friday the 13th of October. The album concludes with a bonus remix of "Thriller" from mysterious synthwave artist/producer PYLOT.

Following the international success of the debut Scandroid album (Top 10 iTunes Electronic Album USA, Russia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, Australia & #5 Billboard Electronic Album), Monochrome continues the journey of ‘Red’ & ‘Aphelion’ in a cyberpunk storyline set in Neo-Tokyo in the year 2518.

" a world of color, I see in Monochrome."

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Scandroid Monochrome(13xFile, MP3, Album) FIXT Music none US 2017
none Scandroid Monochrome(CD, Album) FIXT Music none US 2017 Sell This Version
none Scandroid Monochrome(Cass, Album, Ltd) FIXT Music none US 2017 Sell This Version
none Scandroid Monochrome(2xLP, Album, Gre) FIXT Music none US 2017 Sell This Version