Goodluck (2) ‎– Goodluck

Just Music (7) ‎– CDJUST 455
2 × CD, Album


A1 Hop On Hop Off 3:47
A2 London Sixteen66 5:28
A3 Taking It Easy 4:40
A4 Stars In My Eyes 4:15
A5 The Vision 3:50
A6 Electro Thing 4:53
A7 Durty Boys 6:35
A8 Harlem 5:47
A9 Jazzy Fizzle 4:56
A10 Bounce Me Brother (GoodLuck Version) 3:33
A11 London Sixteen66 (Remix) 6:20
A12 Kissed In Soho 4:17
B1 Hop On Hop Off (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix) 6:47
B2 London Sixteen66 (Wez Clarke Mix) 6:16
B3 Taking It Easy (808s Big Room Remix) 7:34
B4 Hop On Hop Off (Pascal & Pearce Mix) 5:35
B5 London Sixteen66 (Stefano Noferini Mix) 6:42
B6 Taking It Easy (David Jones Mix) 5:49
B7 The Vision (808s Remix) 7:40
B8 Hop On Hop Off (Swanky Tunes Remix) 5:25
B9 Taking It Easy (DJ Qness Remix) 5:39
B10 The Vision (Miami Inc Remix) 5:11

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDJUST 454 Goodluck (2) Goodluck(CD, Album, Sup + DVD-V) Just Music (7) CDJUST 454 South Africa 2011 Sell This Version