Schubert*, Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra*, Vienna State Opera Chorus*, Rohangiz Yachmi, Karl Münchinger ‎– Rosamunde (Incidental Music)

London Records ‎– OS26444, London Records ‎– OS 26444, London Records ‎– OS.26444
Vinyl, LP


A1 Overture - Die Zauberharfe, D. 644
Rosamunde Von Cypern, Incidental Music In Four Acts, D. 797 (Op. 26)
A2 I. Entre-Act Following Act I
A3 II. Ballet
A4 IIIa. Entre-Act Following Act II
B1 IIIb. Romanze - Der Vollmond Strahlt Auf Bergeshoh'n
B2 IV. Giesterchor - In Der Tiefe Wohnt Das Licht
B3 V. Entre-Act Following Act III
B4 VI. Hirtenmelodien
B5 VII. Hirtenchor - Hier Auf Den Fluren
B6 VIII. Jagerchor - Wie Lebt Sich's So Fröhlich Im Grünen
B7 IX. Ballet

Companies, etc.



Printed In U.S.A.
Made in England
Black labels

Recorded November 1974 in Sofiensaal Vienna.

Catalog number on spine and front cover: OS26444
Catalog number on back cover: OS26444
Catalog number on labels: OS.26444

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SXL 6748 Schubert* Rosamunde Von Cypern(LP) Decca SXL 6748 UK 1975 Sell This Version
R-05485 Schubert* Rosamunde(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club R-05485 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
OS 26444, OS26444 Schubert* Rosamunde Von Cypern(LP) London Records, London Records OS 26444, OS26444 Canada 1975 Sell This Version