Scooter ‎– Encore - Live And Direct

ZYX Music ‎– ZYX-9542-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Posse (I Need You On The Floor) 5:03
A2 We Bring The Noise 3:59
A3 R U :) ? 5:25
A4 Aiii Shot The DJ 3:27
A5 Faster Harder Scooter 3:56
A6 I'm Raving 4:04
A7 Call Me Mañana 4:20
A8 Fuck The Millenium 4:09
A9 Am Fenster 6:01
B1 Eyes Without A Face 3:44
B2 No Fate 4:12
B3 How Much Is The Fish? 6:52
B4 The Logical Song 4:45
B5 The Age Of Love 3:06
B6 Fire 3:14
B7 Endless Summer 3:23
B8 Hyper Hyper 2:37
Special Bonustrack:
B9 Nessaja 3:28


Recorded live* in Cologne 21st January 2002 during the "Push The Beat For This Jam - Tour 2002"

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0139462 STU Scooter Encore - Live And Direct(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Sheffield Tunes 0139462 STU Germany 2002 Sell This Version
none Scooter Encore - Live And Direct(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Panda Music none Europe Unknown Sell This Version
013694-4 Scooter Encore - Live And Direct(Cass, Album) Record Express 013694-4 Hungary 2002 Sell This Version
GM-9262563 Scooter Encore - Live And Direct(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Global Music (4) GM-9262563 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
VICP-61934 Scooter Encore - Live And Direct(CD, Album) Sheffield Tunes VICP-61934 Japan 2002 Sell This Version