Scooter ‎– We Bring The Noise!

Sheffield Tunes ‎– 0110562 STU
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Habibi Halua 1:08
2 Posse (I Need You On The Floor) 3:50
3 Acid Bomb 5:32
4 We Bring The Noise! 3:44
5 R U :) ? 5:19
6 So What'cha Want 4:06
7 Burn The House 4:34
8 Chinese Whispers 6:23
9 I Shot The DJ 3:39
10 Transcendental 6:01
11 Remedy 3:37
12 Devil Drums 5:24
Bonus Track
13 Am Fenster
Written-By – Bogdanow*, Puppel*, Gogow*, Rauchfuß*, Selmke*

Companies, etc.



Achtung! Mega-Hit "Am Fenster" nur auf dieser Limited Edition-CD!

This is an analogue recording. Made at Loop D.C. Studios 1 and 2, Hamburg, Europe, Bramfeld. innit ?
We bring the noise! has been produced, performed & programmed for sheffield tunes communications. SCOOTER use a Korg MS 20, a Roland Juno 106, an Elka Synthex, a Roland Paraphonic 505, an EDP Wasp, an EMS VCS 3, an Oberheim Xpander and many more weird machines.

Published by Loop Dance Constructions Musikverlag GmbH / Hanseatic, except "Am Fenster" published by Platinsongs.

℗+©2001 Sheffield Tunes
Printed and manufactured in Germany by Optimal.
Made in Germany by optimal.
Distribution: edel records

Track 5 is written as "r u ☺?" on the release.

#13 is a special bonus track on this 'former East German Limited edition' version of the CD. It is an old East German song, also sung in German by Scooter here.

POP 2001 is a song project

Printed on back cover:
POP 2001

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 029758 105627
  • Barcode (String): 4029758105627
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media productions A149569-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9710
  • Label Code: LC 11045
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0110552 STU, 0110552STU Scooter We Bring The Noise!(CD, Album) Sheffield Tunes, Sheffield Tunes 0110552 STU, 0110552STU Europe 2001 Sell This Version
OD 01.07.0989 Scooter We Bring The Noise!(CD, Album) Одиссей OD 01.07.0989 Ukraine 2007 Sell This Version
0110582 STU Scooter We Bring The Noise!(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd) Sheffield Tunes 0110582 STU Germany 2001 Sell This Version
579 Scooter We Bring The Noise!(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Elen Records 579 Lithuania 2001 Sell This Version
none Scooter We Bring The Noise!(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Scooter) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version