Scorpions ‎– Still Loving You

EMI ‎– 7987321, Harvest ‎– 7987321
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Believe In Love 5:20
A2 Still Loving You 6:08
A3 Walking On The Edge 5:05
A4 Born To Touch Your Feelings 7:07
A5 Lady Starlight 6:24
B1 Wind Of Change 5:10
B2 Is There Anybody There ? 4:16
B3 Always Somewhere 4:55
B4 Holiday 6:31
B5 When The Smoke Is Going Down 3:46
B6 Living For Tomorrow 7:14

Companies, etc.


SCORPIONS Still Loving You (Deleted 1992 German 11-track LP compilation, pressed for the European market. Includes 'Wind Of Change', a previously unreleased live version of 'Living For Tomorrow' recorded in Leningrad plus 9 exclusive remixes, picture sleeve + illustrated inner)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07777987310
  • Rights Society: SPA

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 568-7 98732 2 Scorpions Still Loving You(CD, Comp) Harvest CDP 568-7 98732 2 Netherlands 1992 Sell This Version
00156 Scorpions Still Loving You(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Music Records (7) 00156 Lithuania 1997 Sell This Version
268 7987324 Scorpions Still Loving You(Cass, Comp) EMI 268 7987324 Spain 1992 Sell This Version
MG 2060 Scorpions Still Loving You(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 2060 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
068 7987321 Scorpions Still Loving You(LP, Comp, Pur) EMI 068 7987321 Spain 1992 Sell This Version


Add Review



November 9, 2016
Hi I like to buy this Scorpion gold ballad what is the price of the Lp include shipment to me in Singapore,Can I make payment using money transfer by Western Union.Thank You