Scorpions ‎– Still Loving You

Harvest ‎– 1C 268-7 98732 4 XDR
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Believe In Love 5:20
A2 Still Loving You 6:08
A3 Walking On The Edge 5:05
A4 Born To Touch Your Feelings
Lead Guitar – Uli Jon Roth*
A5 Lady Starlight 6:24
B1 Wind Of Change 5:10
B2 Is There Anybody There? 4:16
B3 Always Somewhere 4:55
B4 Holiday
Acoustic Guitar – Michael Schenker
B5 When The Smoke Is Going Down 3:46
B6 Living For Tomorrow 5:30

Companies, etc.



All songs recorded at Dierks Studios, Stommeln, Germany except B1 at Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, Holland & Good Night, L.A. Remixed at Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, Holland.

A1 to A5, B2 to B6 produced for Breeze Music.

A1, A3 originally released 1988 on "Savage Amusement".
A2 originally released 1984 on "Love At First Sting".
A4 originally released 1977 on "Taken By Force" by courtesy of BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH.
A5 originally released 1980 on "Animal Magnetism".
B1 taken from "Crazy World" ℗ 1990 Polygram Records, Inc. by courtesy of Phonogram GmbH, Köln.
B2, B3, B4 originally released 1979 on "Lovedrive".
B5 originally released 1982 on "Blackout".
B6 recorded live in Leningrad (St. Petersburg) with the Dierks Recording Mobile - April 26, 1988. (Previously unreleased)

This compilation ℗ 1992 Electrola, a division of EMI Electrola GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 77779 87324 1
  • Label Code: LC 1305

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 568-7 98732 2 Scorpions Still Loving You(CD, Comp) Harvest CDP 568-7 98732 2 Netherlands 1992 Sell This Version
00156 Scorpions Still Loving You(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Music Records (7) 00156 Lithuania 1997 Sell This Version
268 7987324 Scorpions Still Loving You(Cass, Comp) EMI 268 7987324 Spain 1992 Sell This Version
MG 2060 Scorpions Still Loving You(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 2060 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
068 7987321 Scorpions Still Loving You(LP, Comp, Pur) EMI 068 7987321 Spain 1992 Sell This Version