Scott Walker ‎– Scott 3

Fontana ‎– 510 881-4
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It's Raining Today
A2 Copenhagen
A3 Rosemary
A4 Big Louise
A5 We Came Through
A6 Butterfly
A7 Two Ragged Soldiers
B1 30 Century Man
B2 Winter Night
B3 Two Weeks Since You've Gone
B4 Sons Of
Written-By – Jouannest*, Brel*, Shuman*
B5 Funeral Tango
Arranged By, Conductor – Peter Knight (5)Written-By – Jouannest*, Brel*, Shuman*
B6 If You Go Away
Written-By – Brel*, McKuen*


  • Arranged By, ConductorWally Stott (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B4, B6)
  • Art Direction [Sleeve Art Directed By]Cally
  • Artwork By [Painting] – P. St. John Nettleton II
  • Design [Original]Linda Glover (2)
  • Photography [Additional Photos] – Antar Archive
  • Photography [Original Front Cover] – Keith Altham
  • ProducerJohn Franz
  • Recorded ByPeter Olliff
  • Written-ByEngel* (tracks: A1 to B3)


6 panel photo/lyric inlay printed both sides. Clear/foil cassette with silver on-body print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 31451 08814 8
  • Label Code: LC 0211
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Label Code (Distribution code): PG 563

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SBL 7882, 844 236 BY Scott Walker Scott 3(LP, Album, Gat) Philips, Philips SBL 7882, 844 236 BY UK 1969 Sell This Version
PDS 320 Scott Walker Scott 3(LP, Album) Philips PDS 320 Australia 1969 Sell This Version
4M151 Scott Walker Scott 3(LP, Album, RE, 180) 4 Men With Beards 4M151 US 2008 Sell This Version
BY 844236, 844 236 BY Scott Walker Scott 3(LP, Album, Non) Philips, Philips BY 844236, 844 236 BY New Zealand 1969 Sell This Version
3728848 Scott Walker Scott 3(LP, Album, RE, 180) Mercury 3728848 Europe 2014 Sell This Version