Screwball ‎– Y2K

Tommy Boy ‎– TB 1382
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Clean

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Album Intro
A2 That Shit
A3 F.A.Y.B.A.N.
Producer – DJ Premier
A4 Take It There
Featuring – Capone (3)Producer – V.I.C.
A5 Y2K
Producer – Godfather DonVocals – Tumble Bug
B1 Seen It All
Producer – DJ Premier
B2 Somebody's Gotta Do It
Featuring – Triple Seis
B3 You Love To Hear The Stories
Featuring – MC ShanProducer – Pete Rock
B4 The Heat Is On
Featuring – Godfather Don, Prodigy
B5 The Blocks
Featuring – Nature (4)Producer – A Kid Called Roots
C1 No Exceptions
Featuring – Rapper Noyd*Producer – Max Vargas
C2 The Operation
Featuring – Nashawn
C3 Urban Warfare
C4 Who Shot Rudy?
C5 Biz Interlude
Featuring – Biz MarkieProducer – Biz Markie, Max Vargas
D1 H-O-S-T-Y-L-E
D2 Communications
Featuring – Prince AD*Producer – Ez Elpee
D3 Zoning
Producer – Godfather Don
D4 Attn. A&R Department
Producer – Eddie Sancho


  • ProducerMike Heron (tracks: A2, B2, B4, C2 to C4, D1)


"R.I.P." Louis Chandler A.K.A Screwball
This release contains only clean radio versions.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBCD 1344 Screwball Y2K(CD, Album) Tommy Boy TBCD 1344 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
TFCK-87718 Screwball Y2K(CD, Album, Promo) Tommy Boy, Hydra Entertainment, Toy's Factory TFCK-87718 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
TBC 1344 Screwball Y2K(Cass, Album) Tommy Boy TBC 1344 US 2000 Sell This Version
HYD-731 Screwball Y2K Instrumental LP(LP) Hydra Entertainment HYD-731 US 2004 Sell This Version
TBCD1344 Screwball Y2K(CDr, Album, Promo) Tommy Boy TBCD1344 Europe 2000 Sell This Version