Seamount ‎– ntodrm

Merciless Records ‎– M.R. LP 021
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Sleeping Wizard
A2 Kiss The Skull
A3 Revival
A4 Torch Of Doom
B1 Lucifers Bride
B2 Black Venom
B3 Cult
C1 Revelation
C2 Tears Of A Giant
C3 Amber
D1 Spring Fairy
D2 Seamount


Gatefold cover and printed inlays.

A special edition limited to 50 copies with a shirt and hand-numbered certificate was also made.

Originally released as a free digital download package with an exclusive interactive folder with executable menu, lyrics and art, available on the Seamount Myspace page.

1. Sleeping Wizard 06:12
2. Kiss the Skull 05:55
3. Revival 05:07
4. Torch of Doom 04:44
5. Black Venom 05:03
6. Cult 05:46
7. Revelation 04:01
8. Tears of a Giant 06:37
9. Seamount 06:36

"ntodrm" stands for "new torch of doom rock music".

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M. R. CD 021, M.R.CD021 Seamount ntodrm(CD, Album) Merciless Records, Merciless Records M. R. CD 021, M.R.CD021 Germany 2009 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 14, 2019

wow, a really awesome debut of a great band who has only very good albums, but this ones is one of the best doom - stoner. epic album i have ever heard


January 28, 2011

Seamount's S/T debut is a nice blend of Stoner/Doom Metal. Nice smooth riffage to toke to. The opening track Sleeping Wizard sets the stage for this monster of an album. Other tracks to check out include just about the whole album. Tears of a Giant is another epic song. 86/100