The Searchers ‎– 100 Minutes Of The Searchers

PRT ‎– ZCTON 103
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Needles And Pins
A2 Don't Throw Your Love Away
A3 Someday We're Gonna Love Again
A4 When You Walk In The Room
A5 Each Time
A6 What Have They Done To The Rain
A7 Goodbye My Love
A8 He's Got No Love
A9 Take Me For What I'm Worth
A10 Take It Or Leave It
A11 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
A12 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
A13 A Tear Fell
A14 I Don't Wan't To Go On Without You
A15 All My Sorrows
A16 Too Many Miles
A17 Sea Of Heartbreak
A18 Four Strong Winds
A19 Be My Baby
B1 Sweets For My Sweet
B2 Sugar And Spice
B3 Love Potion No.9
B4 Saints And Searchers
B5 Farmer John
B6 Hungry For Love
B7 The System
B8 Western Union
B9 If I Could Find Someone
B10 Some Other Guy
B11 Listen To Me
B12 Oh My Lover
B13 Hi-Heel Sneakers
B14 Let The Good Times Roll
B15 I'll Be Doggone
B16 Bumble Bee
B17 Stand By Me
B18 Where Have You Been
B19 Saturday Night Out
B20 Till I Met You
B21 When I Get Home

Companies, etc.